The 50+ ep is finally scheduled for release.
6th October 2021
D-White Noise – 50+ ep
MMM 031B
After a short break, D-White Noise returns with some epic progressive and acid breaks.
Electronic Eardrum fizzes, delighting the earlobes with earth shattering kicks and sublime synth and ecstatic peaks to get the heart rate rising.  Full of energy and full of life, just try standing still.
50+ is a celebration.  Carefully constructed acid breaks with undertones of electronic toms and deep bass, overlaid with sweet 303 mixed with stabs of hypnotic synth.
Track list:
1. Electronic Eardrum
2. 50+
3. Electronic Eardrum (Inc intro)

Cover Art: Banta!
Back to Top